Civil Department

 

 Dr. L. B. Zala

Professor & Head Of Department

Qualification Area Of Specialization Email
Ph.D Transportation Engineering & GIS lbzala@bvmengineering.ac.in

....More....

 Dr.  D. S. Vyas

Professor

Qualification Area Of Specialization Email
Ph.D Environmental Engineering dsvyas@bvmengineering.ac.in

....More....

 Mrs. Neha Patel

Associate Professor

Qualification Area Of Specialization Email
ME , PhD Pursuing. Environmental Engineering nrpatel@bvmengineering.ac.in

....More....

 Dr. H. J. Dalwadi

Professor

Qualification Area Of Specialization Email
Ph.D Water resource hjdalwadi@bvmengineering.ac.in

....More....

 Dr. S. D. Dhiman

Associate Professor

Qualification Area Of Specialization Email
Ph.D Water Resource sddhiman@bvmengineering.ac.in

....More....

 

 Mr. J. J. Bhavsar

Associate Professor

Qualification Area Of Specialization Email
M.E. Construction Technology & Management jjbhavsar@bvmengineering.ac.in

....More....

 Mr. H. C. Vakharia

Associate Professor

Qualification Area Of Specialization Email
M.Tech Building Technology, Construction Management hcvakharia@bvmengineering.ac.in

....More....

 Mr. P. J. Shah

Associate Professor 

Qualification Area Of Specialization Email
M.Tech Remote Sensing pjshah@bvmengineering.ac.in

....More....

 Mr. C. B. Mishra

Associate Professor

Qualification Area Of Specialization Email
M.E. Highway Engineering cbmishra@bvmengineering.ac.in

....More....

 Mr.  H. V. Patel

Associate Professor

Qualification Area Of Specialization Email
M.E. Ph.D (pursuing) Water Recource Engineering hvpatel@bvmengineering.ac.in

....More....

 Mr. A. N. Bhavasar

Associate Professor

Qualification Area Of Specialization Email
M.Tech Building Construction And Project Management anbhavasar@bvmengineering.ac.in

....More....

 Mr. H. J. Chauhan

Assistant Professor

Qualification Area Of Specialization Email
M.Tech Ph.D (pursuing) Remoting Sensing, GIS, GPS Surveying hjchauhan@bvmengineering.ac.in

....More....

 Mrs. R. L. Patel

Associate Professor

Qualification Area Of Specialization Email
M.E. Ph.D (pursuing) Env. Engineering, Water & Water & Wastewater treatment rlpatel@bvmengineering.ac.in

....More....

 Mr. D. S. Modi

Assistant Professor

Qualification Area Of Specialization Email
M.Sc Hydrogeology, PhD Pursuing Geology, Hydrogeology dsmodi@bvmengineering.ac.in

....More....

 Mr. Nekzad F Umrigar

Assistant Professor

Qualification Area Of Specialization Email
M.Tech Transportation Engg. & Planning nfumrigar@bvmengineering.ac.in

....More....

 Mr. Amit A. Amin

Assistant Professor

Qualification Area Of Specialization Email
M.Tech Transportation  System Engineering aavankar@bvmengineering.ac.in

....More....

 Mr. J. R. Pitroda

Assistant Professor

Qualification Area Of Specialization Email
M.E. Ph.D (pursuing) Construction Management, Building Construction jayesh.pitroda@bvmengineering.ac.in

....More....

 Our BVM | Alumni | Mandatory Disclosure | Fee Structure | BVM E-mail | Reach Us

Address : BVM Engineering College, Vallabh Vidyanagar - 388 120. GUJARAT, INDIA. Ph. :91 2692 230104 (o) Fax : 91 2692 230762