The Management:


BVM is managed by Charutar Vidya Mandal,(CVM) a registered charitable trust established in 1945. Since its inception the trust has been striving for the upliftment of rural society through education. Today  CVM manages around 46 educational institutions in Vallabh Vidyanagar and its satellite township New Vallabh Vidyanagar established by CVM in 2000.

The BVM Board of Management defines the major policies and guidelines which govern the activities and future growth of the college, and also monitors closely the functioning of the college.

 "Ourguiding principle is constant change, motivation and up gradation, creating state-of-the-artknowledge infrastructure for our students, instilling in them the ability tolearn so that they can face any challenge anywhere in the world."  


President:                              Shri Prayasvin B. Patel

Vice-President:                     Shri Manishbhai S. Patel

Trustee:                                  Shri Sumantbhai J. Patel

Trustee:                                  Shri Hemantbhai J. Patel



Chairman:                             Er. Bhikhubhai B. Patel

Hon. Secretary:                     Dr. S. G. Patel



Hon. Jt. Secretary:                Shri B. P. Patel

Hon. Jt. Secretary:                Shri Mehul. D. Patel

Hon. Jt. Secretary:                Shri R. C. Talati

Hon. Jt. Secretary:                Shri K. S. Patel

Hon. Jt. Secretary:                Shri V. H. Patel